Allergy Advice

Our Brownie contains the following ingredients,

Milk, Soya, Wheat, Eggs and may contains traces of nuts.

***

If you select Brownies that have toppings or a stuffed tray please be advised that they may contain the following ingredients.

Barley, Lactose, Wheat, Soya, Peanuts, Hazelnut, Almonds and Pork Gelatine

Once you have placed your order, we can’t offer a refund.

***

Our “Gluten Free” Brownie

 

We use a gluten free flour but it’s made in a non-gluten free environment so may contain partials or traces of gluten.

Pieces of Chocolate

 Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 7QG

©2018 by The Handmade Brownie Company